THE HESKETH OWNERS CLUB - CONTACT LIST 2019/2020

Post

Name

Contact

HOC President

The Rt. Hon. Lord Hesketh

Wikipedia Entry

HOC Chairman
and
Regalia

Richard Collins
(Pauline)

Tel: 01297 812606 (Home)
Mob: 07710 300112
chair@heskethownersclub.org.uk

regalia@heskethownersclub.org.uk

HOC Secretary
and
Data Protection Officer

Dave Hartell
(Ellie)

Tel: 0121 5503632 (Home)
Mob: 07533 158365
secretary@heskethownersclub.org.uk

HOC Treasurer

Mervyn Matthews
(Lynda)

Tel: 01446 748420 (Home)
treasurer@heskethownersclub.org.uk

HOC Technical Officer

Colin Evans
(Janice)

Tel: 01280 815680 (Work)
technical@heskethownersclub.org.uk

HOC Magazine Editor
and
Events Secretary

Scott Greig
(Paula)

Tel: 01327 311955 (Home)
Mob: 07880 653368
sockeditor@heskethownersclub.org.uk

events@heskethownersclub.org.uk

HOC Webmaster

Jeff Mitchell
(Sue)

Tel: 01360 312467 (Home)
Mob: 07786 613402
webmaster@heskethownersclub.org.uk

HOC Public Relations Officer

David Sharp
(Sheila)

Tel: 01327 350879 (Home)
Mob: 07816 662758
prman@heskethownersclub.org.uk

HOC Historian

Pete White
(Claire)

Tel: 01353 720550 (Home)
hochistory@heskethownersclub.org.uk

HOC Ordinary Member

Ray James

(Jan)
Tel : 01327 353286 (Home)

HOC Ordinary Member

Terry Spencer
(Dora

Tel: 01933 381187 (Home)

 

PLEASE NOTE:

All editorial contributions and small ads for the Club's "SOCK" magazine should be sent to the Sock Editor e-mail address.
Comments/corrections/additions to the Club website should be sent to the
Webmaster e-mail address. (It helps enormously).
Thank you.